Our Jury

Program advisors and jurors

Immigration Journalism Fellowship & Award Jury

Cindy Carcamo

Cindy Carcamo, Staff writer, Los Angeles Times

Gallagher Fenwick Editor in Chief, France 24

Laura Frank, News Chief Content Officer, Rocky Mountain PBS

James Graff

James Graff, News Editor, World Desk, The Wall Street Journal

Doug Price

Doug Price, Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Rocky Mountain PBS

John Yearwood

John Yearwood, Executive Board Chairman, International Press Institute