June 10, 2015

2015 Annual Gala Dinner


In 2015, the French-American Foundation will honor Bruno Bich, Chairman of the BIC Group, and Alain Papiasse, Deputy Chief Operating Officer for BNP Paribas, with the Benjamin Franklin Award and Mimi Sheraton, food critic and journalist, and Jacques Pépin, Chef, Cookbook Author, Cooking Teacher, and PBS-TV Cooking Show Host, with the Lafayette Award.


Learn more about the Gala